Departments 

Equipment Division
 


 

Thank you for visiting our equipment department webpage.  We are a full service Dealership for Brock grain storage systems and grain dryers, Honeyville grain handling equipment, and Hutchinson portable transport augers. Our sales staff works hard to design your system with a strong focus on how your future layout would look like.  We have our own bin and millwright construction crews, along with the concrete and electrical installation available.  Customers can walk our warehouse, and quickly see that we are stocked and ready to serve.  Give us a call today for your grain equipment needs!

 

 

         

Click here for Photo Gallery of jobs

             
Click on the Manufacturer below to visit their website. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 


Used Equipment

 

       
   
Dave Wolf
Director, Sales and Marketing
800-589-8606 ext 118
or 330-584-4715
dwolf@deerfieldfarms.com

Brad Carpenter
Sales Manager
800-589-8606 ext 142
or 330-584-4715
Brad@deerfieldfarms.com
 
   
Mark Carpener 
Sales
800-589-8606 ext 131
or 330-584-4715
mark@deerfieldfarms.com


Michael Bradley
Warehouse Manager
800-589-8606 ext 145
or 330-584-4715
mike@deerfieldfarms.com
   


Nate Russo
Director, Operations
800-589-8606 ext 111
or 330-584-4715
nrusso@deerfieldfarms.com
 

Travis Wright
Project Manager
800-589-8608 ext 137
or 330-584-4715
twright@deerfieldfarms.com

 
   




Jake Brown
Estimator & Accounting Assistant
800-589-8606 ext 117
or 330-584-4715
jake@deerfieldfarms.com

 

 


John Wallbrown
CFO
800-589-8606 ext 116
or 330-584-4715
johnwall@deerfieldfarms.com



 
     
     

                                                                    
                                                                                           
                                   
                         
 
                                                                                 



 




 


 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN